fbpx
you and i

Love naturally

Frequently Asked Questions

I would like to become a member, is it expensive?

Our prices are affordable. We believe that finding love should be within everyone’s reach. That’s why our “Discovery Member” offer doesn’t cost more than a subscription on a dating site..

How do I sign up?

To register, simply contact us. We will arrange with you the date of your first free interview, and we will answer all your questions.

Our contact information:
Email : contact@youandi.lu
Tel : 00352 20 60 211-2

How many encounters am I going to have?

It’s up to you. We commit ourselves to get at least one appointment per month for members of our “Premium” package . When several singles have a profile that matches yours, we will inform you. It’s up to you to decide whether you want to meet several people or just one.

Our “Discovery” members get matchmaking proposals when their profile matches the one sought by another member.

The vocation of You and I is not to offer you a maximum number of encounters, but to allow you to to make qualitative encounters up to the one that will lead to a serious love story.

What if I don’t like the bachelor I met?

Love is not an exact science! You may feel little or no affinity with a single man even if he fits your criteria. If this happens to you, before setting up a possible second date, talk about it with our consultant. This will be an opportunity to review your criteria and refine the profile of the person you are looking for.

What singles events are organized by You and I?

Our dating agency regularly organizes events for singles: dinners, theme evenings, aperitifs between singles, nature outings … Our concept is to make our members meet in a context less intimidating than a first face-to-face meeting . These events are an opportunity for you to meet new people and sometimes to meet a free person whom you will want to get to know a little better.

Where do your members come from?

The singles registered in our dating agency live in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg or in the Grand Region. You and I have the particularity of being exclusively established in Luxembourg. This local footprint is one of the elements that bind us to our members and that allow us to offer them qualitative services in total coherence with the specificities of our country and our region.

fbpx
you and i

Love naturally

Foire aux questions

Je souhaite devenir membre, est-ce que cela coûte cher ?

Nos prix sont accessibles. Nous estimons que trouver l’amour doit être à la portée de tous. C’est pourquoi notre offre « Membre Découverte » ne coûte pas plus cher qu’un abonnement sur un site de rencontre.

Comment puis-je m’inscrire ?

Pour vous inscrire, il suffit de nous contacter. Nous fixerons avec vous la date de votre premier entretien gratuit, et nous répondrons à toutes vos questions.

Nos coordonnées :
Email : contact@youandi.lu
Tel : 00352 20 60 211-2

Combien de rencontres vais-je faire ?

Cela dépend de vous. Nous nous engageons à obtenir au minimum un rendez-vous par mois aux membres de notre formule « Premium ». Lorsque plusieurs célibataires ont un profil qui correspond au vôtre, nous vous en informons. À vous de définir si vous souhaitez rencontrer plusieurs personnes ou une seule.

Nos membres de la formule « Découverte » obtiennent des propositions de mises en relation quand leur profil correspond à celui recherché par un autre de nos membres.

La vocation de You and I n’est pas de vous offrir un maximum de rencontres, mais de vous permettre de faire des rencontres qualitatives jusqu’à celle qui mènera à une histoire d’amour sérieuse.

Que faire si le célibataire rencontré ne me plaît pas ?

L’amour n’est pas une science exacte ! Il se peut que vous ne ressentiez pas ou peu d’affinités avec un célibataire même s’il correspond à vos critères. Si cela vous arrive, avant de fixer un éventuel second rendez-vous, parlez-en avec notre consultant. Ça sera l’occasion de passer en revue vos critères et d’affiner le profil de l’être recherché.

Quels sont les évènements pour célibataires organisés par You and I ?

Notre agence de rencontre organise régulièrement des évènements pour célibataires : dîners, soirées à thème, apéritifs entre célibataires, sorties nature… Notre concept est de faire se rencontrer nos membres dans un contexte moins intimidant qu’un premier rendez-vous en tête-à-tête. Ces évènements sont pour vous l’occasion de faire de nouvelles connaissances et parfois de rencontrer une personne libre que vous aurez envie d’apprendre à connaître un peu mieux.

D’où proviennent vos membres ?

Les célibataires inscrits dans notre agence de rencontre habitent au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg ou dans la Grande-Région. You and I a la particularité d’être exclusivement établie au Luxembourg. Cette empreinte locale est l’un des éléments qui nous lient à nos membres et qui nous permettent de leur proposer des services qualitatifs en totale cohérence avec les spécificités de notre pays et de notre région.