you and i

Dating agency in Luxembourg

The agency that creates beautiful meetings

YouandI revisits the traditional dating agency! You feel ready to invest yourself in a serious relationship, but wish to find love as naturally as possible? We guide you to take the first steps towards your future soul mate by helping you to meet singles who match you near your home.

recontre
you and i

Our approach is simple, we let nature do the work. This does not prevent us from helping her a little! We start from the principle that we all have a personal vision of love. The accompaniment of the singles is based on an initial in-depth interview and a permanent listening of our members. Only singles with a high level of affinity are put in contact. This way, we encourage meetings that can lead to a lasting love relationship.

YouandI helps you to:

Taking the first step

recontre

By joining our dating agency, you make a first commitment to yourself. You become mentally ready to meet new people. This awareness will help you to dare to take your destiny in hand and to take the first steps to find love.

Meet the right person

bonne personne

We meet all our members personally, which allows us to define a detailed profile of each of them. When we suggest that you contact a single person, it is because we are convinced that this person has all the qualities to please you.

Finding love naturally

amour

Our job is to connect the right people. The consultants of our dating agency are at your side to listen to you and support you in your search for the ideal life partner. For the rest, it is up to you to make your love story evolve… naturally.

Meet singles who are right for you today

I want to become a member, is it expensive?

Our prices are affordable. We believe that finding love should be within everyone’s reach. That’s why our “Discovery Member” offer doesn’t cost more than a subscription on a dating site.

How many meetings will I have?

It depends on you. We are committed to getting at least one date per month for our Premium members. When several singles have a profile that matches yours, we inform you. It’s up to you to decide whether you want to meet several people or just one.

Our “Discovery” members get matchmaking offers when their profile matches that of another member.

YouandI’s vocation is not to offer you a maximum of encounters, but to allow you to make qualitative encounters up to the one that will lead to a serious love story.

How do I register?

To sign up, just contact me for a free, no-obligation initial meeting during which I will answer all your questions. Bastien will schedule your first free consultation with you. He will answer all your questions.

Where do your members come from?

The singles registered in our dating agency live in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg or in the Greater Region. You and I has the particularity to be exclusively established in Luxembourg. This local imprint is one of the elements that bind us to our members and that allow us to offer them qualitative services in total coherence with the specificities of our country and our region.

What to do if I don’t like the single person I met?

Love is not an exact science! It is possible that you feel no or little affinity with a single person even if he or she corresponds to your criteria. If this happens to you, before setting up a second meeting, talk about it with our consultant. This will be an opportunity to review your criteria and to refine the profile of the person you are looking for.

What are the events for singles organized by YouandI?

Join the YouandI Club ! We organize every first Wednesday of the month at restaurant Maria Bonita friendly events with people who share your tastes and interests.

Our offers

We offer two membership options, in both cases the first appointment is completely free and without obligation!

certified

Member formula.

Ideal for singles wishing to discover our service

Free 1st interview

Registration on our members list

Matching with compatible singles

Membership is free.

Premium customer.

Ideal for singles in active search

1st interview free of charge

6 month or 1 year support package

Preparation for the meeting

Minimum of 1 meeting per month guaranteed

Unlimited matches with compatible singles

Premium package rates :

2 meeting sessions: 700€

5 meeting sessions: 1500€

10 meeting sessions: 2500€

VIP forumula

Discover our custom-made offer.
Only on request.

new

You want to know more?
Please contact me.

Why choose YouandI ?

you and i

Bastien Miest the founder of the dating agency YouandI had the idea of revolutionizing the world of dating agencies by creating an innovative concept in Luxembourg. Aware that:

  • Singles dating applications can lead to many disappointments
  • Traditional dating agencies can be intimidating

Bastien decided to offer a qualitative and current alternative to the usual dating services for singles by founding: YouandI.

A real coach trained as a dating agency manager, he collaborates with a sexologist to help single people in Luxembourg and the Greater Region to find love. It also organizes single events and accompanies YouandI members in their search for the perfect mate.

you and i

Agence de rencontres au Luxembourg

L’agence qui crée de belles rencontres

YouandI revisite l’agence de rencontre traditionnelle ! Vous vous sentez prêt à vous investir dans une relation sérieuse, mais souhaitez trouver l’amour le plus naturellement possible ? Nous vous guidons pour faire les premiers pas vers votre future âme sœur en vous aidant à rencontrer des célibataires qui vous correspondent près de chez vous.

recontre
you and i

Notre approche est simple, nous laissons la nature faire les choses. Ce qui ne nous empêche pas de l’aider un peu ! Nous partons du principe que nous avons tous une vision personnelle de l’amour. L’accompagnement des célibataires est basé sur un premier entretien approfondi et une écoute permanente de nos membres. Seuls les célibataires ayant un grand nombre d’affinités sont mis en contact. Ainsi, nous favorisons les rencontres qui peuvent mener à une relation amoureuse durable.

YouandI vous aide à :

Faire le premier pas

recontre

En rejoignant notre agence de rencontre, vous réalisez un premier engagement envers vous-même. Vous devenez mentalement prêt à faire de nouvelles rencontres. Cette prise de conscience va vous aider à oser prendre votre destin en main et à effectuer les premières démarches pour trouver l’amour.

Rencontrer la bonne personne

bonne personne

Nous rencontrons personnellement tous nos membres, ce qui nous permet de définir un profil détaillé de chacun d’entre eux. Lorsque nous vous suggérons d’entrer en contact avec un ou une célibataire, c’est que nous sommes convaincus que cette personne a toutes les qualités pour vous plaire.

Trouver naturellement l’amour

amour

Notre métier est de connecter les bonnes personnes. Les conseillers de notre agence de rencontre sont à vos côtés pour vous écouter et vous soutenir dans votre recherche du partenaire de vie idéal. Pour le reste, c’est à vous de faire naître et évoluer votre histoire d’amour… tout naturellement.

Rencontrez dès aujourd’hui des célibataires qui vous correspondent

Je souhaite devenir membre, est-ce que cela coûte cher ?

Nos prix sont accessibles. Nous estimons que trouver l’amour doit être à la portée de tous. C’est pourquoi notre offre « Membre Découverte » ne coûte pas plus cher qu’un abonnement sur un site de rencontre.

Combien de rencontres vais-je faire ?

Cela dépend de vous. Nous nous engageons à obtenir au minimum un rendez-vous par mois aux membres de notre formule « Premium ». Lorsque plusieurs célibataires ont un profil qui correspond aux vôtres, nous vous en informons. À vous de définir si vous souhaitez rencontrer plusieurs personnes ou une seule.

Nos membres de la formule « Découverte » obtiennent des propositions de mises en relation quand leur profil correspond à celui recherché par un autre de nos membres.

La vocation de YouandI n’est pas de vous offrir un maximum de rencontres, mais de vous permettre de faire des rencontres qualitatives jusqu’à celle qui mènera à une histoire d’amour sérieuse.

Comment puis-je m’inscrire ?

Pour vous inscrire,il suffit de me contacter pour avoir un premier entretien gratuit et sans engagement durant le quel je répondrai à toutes vos questions. Bastien fixera avec vous la date de votre premier entretien gratuit. Il répondront à toutes vos questions.

D’où proviennent vos membres ?

Les célibataires inscrits dans notre agence de rencontre habitent au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg ou dans la Grande-Région. You and I a la particularité d’être exclusivement établie au Luxembourg. Cette empreinte locale est l’un des éléments qui nous lient à nos membres et qui nous permettent de leur proposer des services qualitatifs en totale cohérence avec les spécificités de notre pays et de notre région.

Que faire si le célibataire rencontré ne me plaît pas ?

L’amour n’est pas une science exacte ! Il se peut que vous ne ressentiez pas ou peu d’affinités avec un célibataire même s’il correspond à vos critères. Si cela vous arrive, avant de fixer un éventuel second rendez-vous, parlez-en avec notre consultant. Ça sera l’occasion de passer en revue vos critères et d’affiner le profil de l’être recherché.

Quels sont les évènements pour célibataires organisés par YouandI ?

Rejoignez le YouandI Club ! Nous organisons tous les premiers mecredis du mois au restaurant Maria Bonita des événements conviviaux avec des personnes qui partagent vos gôuts et vos centres d’intérêt.

Nos offres

Nous vous proposons deux formules d’adhésion, dans les deux cas le premier rendez-vous est entièrement gratuit et sans engagement !

certified

Formule membre.

Idéal pour les célibataires souhaitant découvrir notre service

1er entretien gratuit

Inscription sur notre liste de membres

Mise en relation avec des célibataires compatibles

L’adhésion à la formule « membre » est gratuite.

Client premium.

Idéal pour les célibataires en recherche active

1er entretien gratuit

Forfait d’accompagnement de 6 mois ou d’un an

Préparation à la rencontre

1 rencontre par mois garantie au minimum

Mises en relation avec des célibataires compatibles illimitée

Tarifs formule premium :

2 sessions rencontre : 700€

5 sessions rencontre : 1500€

10 sessions rencontre : 2500€

Formule VIP

Découvrez notre offre sur mesure.
Uniquement sur demande.

nouveau

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?
Contactez-moi.

Pourquoi choisir YouandI ?

you and i

Bastien Miest le fondateur de l’agence de rencontre YouandI a eu l’idée de révolutionner le monde des agences de rencontres en créant un concept novateur au Luxembourg. Conscient que :

  • Les applications des rencontres entre célibataires peuvent mener à bien des déceptions
  • Les agences des rencontres traditionnelles sont parfois intimidantes

Bastien a décidé de proposer une alternative qualitative et actuelle aux services habituels de rencontres entre célibataires en fondant : YouandI.

Véritable coach formé au métier de gestionnaire d’agence de rencontres, il collabore avec un psychologue sexologue pour aider les personnes seules du Luxembourg et de la Grande-Région à trouver l’amour. Il organise aussi des évènements pour célibataires et accompagne les membres de YouandI dans leur quête du compagnon idéal.